Latest Products http://www.graceindustries.in Latest Products 17-05-22 en-us http://www.graceindustries.in BOPP Packing Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/bopp-packing-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of BOPP Packing Tapes. We process these BOPP Packing Tapes using modern technology. We offer BOPP Packing Tapes in various colors demanded by the customers such as black, brown, red, green, yellow, etc. Paper Masking Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/paper-masking-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Paper Masking Tapes. Paper Masking Tapes are used in different industrial purposes and also in Construction industry. Surface Protection Film Tape http://www.graceindustries.in/surface-protection-tape.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Surface Protection Film Tape in India. Surface Protection Film Tape, as the name suggests is used to protect surfaces from scratches during handling, transit or accumulating dust. Photo Frame Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/photo-frame-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting premium grade Photo Frame Tapes. These Photo Frame Tapes are specially designed to provide a quick and additional support to the Photo Frames. Foam Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/foam-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled and dedicated professionals, we manufacture, supply and export a wide range of Foam Tapes. Our Foam Tapes are available in different sizes and dimensions and can be customized as per the clients’ requirement. Filament Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/filament-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Filament Tapes in the country. The high quality Filament Tapes available with us are developed from polyester film and glass yarn that are coated with hot melt adhesive or solvent. Reinforced Paper Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/reinforced-paper-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Reinforced Paper Tapes. We deal in finest quality Reinforced Paper Tapes that are made with environmentally friendly material. Aluminium Foil Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/aluminium-foil-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Aluminium Foil Tapes, which are conformable, conductors and heat reflective. These Foil Tapes can be applied for high temperature/low temperature. Our company manufactures Aluminium Foil Tapes using excellent raw materials and sophisticated manufacturing machines under the supervision of the experts. Single Sided Polyester Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/single-sided-polyester-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Single Sided Polyester Tapes to our clients worldwide. We offer finest quality Single Sided Polyester Tapes that are manufactured as per quality standards. PVC Insulation Tapes http://www.graceindustries.in/pvc-insulation-tapes.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PVC Insulation Tapes. PVC Insulation Tapes offered by us are manufactured using high grade materials in compliance with the defined industry norms. Surgical Equipment http://www.graceindustries.in/surgical-equipment.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard Microporous PE Tape http://www.graceindustries.in/microporous-pe-tape.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A Latex-Free, Hypoallergenic, Transparent and microporous Plastic Tape that offers strong Adhesion. Transparent PE Tape is easy to tear into very thin strips, and is easy to use even with gloves. This Plastic Tape is Transparent, Porous Polyethylene film with easy bi-directional tear, strong Adhesion and is Hypoallergenic. It allows Visualization of the skin. Transparent Tape is easy to tear into very thin strips and is easy to use even with gloves. For securing tubing and dressings that need to be monitored.